Name Forschungsbereich Durchwahl E-Mail
Adam, Helmut 3 158 helmut.adam@wald-rlp.de
Back, Michael 3 115 michael.back@wald-rlp.de
Bausch, Lars 1 211 lars.bausch@wald-rlp.de
Bleh, Janine 1 125 janine.bleh@wald-rlp.de
Böhm, Silke 1 168 silke.boehm@wald-rlp.de
Brando, Andrea 6 111 andrea.brando@wald-rlp.de
Brando, Mike 2 126 mike.brando@wald-rlp.de
Brandt, Dr. Alexander 2 113 alexander.brandt@wald-rlp.de
Brüggemeier, Ina 5 248 ina.brueggemeier@wald-rlp.de
Bücking, Dr. Michael 1 176 michael.buecking@wald-rlp.de
Clemens, Thomas 6 134 thomas.clemens@wald-rlp.de
Collignon, Herr Tim 4 253 tim.collignon@klimawandel-rlp.de
Czaja, Stefanie 3 247 stefanie.czaja@wald-rlp.de
Diener, Laura 2 250 laura.diener@wald-rlp.de
Edinger, Jens 3 119 jens.edinger@wald-rlp.de
Ehrhardt, Dinah 2 161 dinah.ehrhardt@wald-rlp.de
Ehrhart, Hans-Peter 6 110 hans-peter.ehrhart@wald-rlp.de
Engels, Friedrich 2 121 friedrich.engels@wald-rlp.de
Faust, Dr. Janina 1 160 janina.laborenz@wald-rlp.de
Fischer-Krupp, Melanie 4 152 fischer-krupp.melanie@klimawandel-rlp.de
Frank, Florian 2 174 florian.frank@wald-rlp.de
Friese, Lioba 2 244 lioba.friese@wald-rlp.de
Glombitza, Jana 2 189 jana.glombitza@wald-rlp.de
Greve, Dr. Martin 2 128 martin.greve@wald-rlp.de
Haase, Heidrun 2 250 heidrun.haase@wald-rlp.de
Hettich, Ulf 3 167 ulf.hettich@wald-rlp.de
Hohmann, Dr. Ulf 3 148 ulf.hohmann@wald-rlp.de
Horder, Nikolas 1 219 nikolas.horder@wald-rlp.de
Hübner, Bernd 3 179 bernd.huebner@wald-rlp.de
Huckschlag, Ditmar 4 181 ditmar.huckschlag@wald-rlp.de
Jochum, Michael 1 129 michael.jochum@wald-rlp.de
Krämer, Robert 1 140 robert.kraemer@wald-rlp.de
Kranz, Dr. Johanna 4 124 johanna.kranz@klimawandel-rlp.de
Lemmen, Patrick 1 216 patrick.lemmen@wald-rlp.de
Lemmen, Claudia 2 165 claudia.lemmen@wald-rlp.de
Leonhardt, Ines 5 164 ines.leonhardt@wald-rlp.de
Mang, Sebastian 6 112 sebastian.Mang@wald-rlp.de
Marx, Christoph 1 156 christoph.marx@wald-rlp.de
Matthes, Dr. Ulrich 4 153 ulrich.matthes@klimawandel-rlp.de
Michel-Karacic, Elisa 4 257 elisa.michel-karacic@klimawandel-rlp.de
Mittenbühler, Isabell 5 251 isabell.mittenbuehler@wald-rlp.de
Molter, Christine 1 154 christine.thibaut@wald-rlp.de
Müller, Gabriele 6 195 gabriele.mueller@wald-rlp.de
Müller, Dr. Eva-Verena 2 243 Eva-Verena.Mueller@wald-rlp.de
Muth, Michael 1 114 michael.muth@wald-rlp.de
Narten, Olaf 2 136 olaf.narten@wald-rlp.de
Neumann, Ingrid 2 157 ingrid.neumann@wald-rlp.de
Pecho, Britta 3 240 britta.pecho@wald-rlp.de
Petretschek, Jenny 1 241 jenny.petretscheck@wald-rlp.de
Pfeiffer, Zoe 5 171 zoe.pfeiffer@wald-rlp.de
Reiter, Philipp 1 182 philipp.reiter@wald-rlp.de
Rohe-Wachowski, Rebekka 2 133 rebekka.rohe-wachowski@wald-rlp.de
Romero, Christine 6 169 christine.romero@wald-rlp.de
Sachs, Monika 1 156 monika.sachs@wald-rlp.de
Sandrini, Julian 5 120 julian.sandrini@wald-rlp.de
Sauer, Dr. Tilmann 4 177 tilmann.sauer@klimawandel-rlp.de
Schamber, Dr. Astrid 4 178 astrid.schamber@klimawandel-rlp.de
Schlosser, Franziska 1 170 Franziska.Schlosser@wald-rlp.de
Schmidt, Silke 3 179 silke.schmidt@wald-rlp.de
Schmidt, Frank 2 123 frank.schmidt@wald-rlp.de
Schmitt, Marie-Luise 5 252 marie-luise.schmitt@wald-rlp.de
Schuck, Julius 2 143 julius.schuck@wald-rlp.de
Schulze, Sonja 3 144 sonja.schulze@wald-rlp.de
Schwappacher, Volker 6 151 volker.schwappacher@wald-rlp.de
Schwarz, Silvia 6 249 silvia.schwarz@wald-rlp.de
Seegmüller, Dr. Stefan 1 127 stefan.seegmueller@wald-rlp.de
Stabel, Martina 1 218 martina.stabel@wald-rlp.de
Stuckert, Hans 1 214 hans.stuckert@wald-rlp.de
Tamm, Roland 1 213 roland.tamm@wald-rlp.de
Teubler, Dr. Franziska 4 246 franziska.teubler@klimawandel-rlp.de
Thiess, Andreas 1 245 andreas.thiess@wald-rlp.de
Thomas, Kristina 1 215 kristina.thomas@wald-rlp.de
Tröger, Dr. Carolin 3 163 carolin.troeger@wald-rlp.de
Wagner, Dr. Alexander 3 122 alexander.wagner@wald-rlp.de
Wambsganß, Dr. Janna 2 130 janna.wambsganss@wald-rlp.de
Weber, Dietmar 1 162 dietmar.weber@wald-rlp.de
Wehner, Thomas 2 175 thomas.wehner@wald-rlp.de
Wilhelm, Caroline 1 242 caroline.wilhelm@wald-rlp.de
Wunn, Uwe 6 131 uwe.wunn@wald-rlp.de